Rambling Thoughts

I am so curious to see how Landon reacts to Christmas this year.  Last year he didn’t even understand pulling presents out of bags.  I know he gets it now because he’s opened many a present in the past 12 months.  I’m curious to see how he’ll do this year.

Groupons are awesome and frustrating at the same time.  I love to see a good deal for something I want, but then making sure I use my groupon in time can be discouraging (i.e. the two photo books I have to create and order by Feb 12 – aaggghhh!)

My husband looks hot in black tshirts.

Knowing I only have a few more weeks of pregnancy, I’ve definitely decided to indulge in all my sweets cravings.  I am going to have to hop on that treadmill ASAP when I get the all clear from the docs.

Getting so close on our Christmas shopping and this makes me extremely happy.  I know there are people out there who love to shop – I am not one of those people.  I love giving gifts but the effort to shop and find a good deal which fighting the holiday crowds is too much.

I love when Dean and I are cracking up at each other and Landon busts out his own ginormous belly laugh because he sees us.

It’s baby season – is it just me or is everyone pregnant or expecting right now?  Landon is getting every single possible cousin he can acquire by next Summer – i.e. all the Aunts are preggo right now!  Crazy, huh?!!?!

I almost wish we had a new house to move into because I want to throw out so many things in our current home and hubby wants to keep them.  Moving would give me an excellent reason to purge everything!

Christmas music is great – in moderation!

Leave a Reply

