Prayers Answered

Lately, I’ve received many prayer requests for friends and family – all different situations and scenarios, but it just seems like lately, there have been more requests going out than usual. 

I am so grateful that God answers prayers, that he restores relationships, heals the sick, changes hearts and lifts us up.  I know that God’s answer to prayer isn’t always yes – I have been the receipient of a “no” answer more than once.  But lately it seems He is really answering these prayers and meeting needs.  There have been more Yes’s than No’s and through this, my faith continually grows.  I know He I can look back on this time of requests and answers to prayer and have faith that God will get me through my next challenge.

I am so thankful for answered prayers.

Leave a Reply

