Meal Planner

Do you ever plan your vacations or days around your meals?  No. 

Well, I do. 

I find this is especially common when we go on vacation.  I can be eating breakfast but already mapping out my lunch and dinner plans.  Which restaurants will we hit?  What recipe do we want to make? 

We go to Maine later this month for a family vacation and already, I am planning several lobster meals for our time up there.  Lobster pasta, lobster with drawn butter and lobster rolls! 

I can’t be the only person who does this!! I know my sister is equally guilty of this.  (And our husbands definitely make fun of us for this – and the fact that we critique every dish we eat – this was good, but it would have been better with ______!)

Anyone else out there a constant meal planner?

Leave a Reply

