Thru the cameraphone lens

Just a couple shots of my boys lately from my cameraphone.  Man, these guys make me smile.

(P.S. just realized that these pics all happen to be taken on our bed… I guess I’m good at mixing it up, huh?!)

Check out the curls coming back in.  Brooks now rocks some sporty bed head each morning!

Check out the curls coming back in. Brooks now rocks some sporty bed head each morning!

Yes, they both LOVE when mom dresses them alike.  My little preppy boys before church.

Yes, they both LOVE when mom dresses them alike. My little preppy boys before church.

Brooks loves to facetime his brother in the same room.  It's so cute and they get so excited to see each other in the bed and then on the phones.   Added bonus: Snuggling into daddy!

Brooks loves to facetime his brother in the same room. It’s so cute and they get so excited to see each other in the bed and then on the phones.
Added bonus: Snuggling into daddy!

Leave a Reply

