Thing 1 and Thing 2

I know… forever ago I talked up our Dr Suess themed party celebrating Landon and Harleigh’s 3rd birthday (on their halfbirthday).  And of course, promised some great pics of the day.

I haven’t downloaded any of the pics from my camera and it may be a few weeks before I get to it because in my evening free time I am packing.

But, I did find some adorable photobooth snaps of them from their Thing 1 and Thing 2 face in the hole.

These cute pics will have to hold you over until I can get my act together and download all my other pics with the party details!

Thing 1 2

 

These two are seriously so awesome together.  And yes, while the characters are holding hands (or maybe hi-fiving) in the artwork, they really do hold hands ALL THE TIME, in real life. It’s precious.

And yes, if you were wondering, Heidi and I did make the face in the hole by ourselves. Crafty, aren’t we?! 🙂

One comment

  1. Those are great! And by “we’re so crafty” you mean you are so crafty. I’m there to entertain you as you re-do whatever it is I’ve “crafted” so it doesn’t look like Har or Landy did it!

Leave a Reply

