Party Pics: Dr. Suessical Birthday

As promised, some of the pics of our kiddos in action at the birthday party.

Landon and Harleigh had SUCH a blast and Landon has asked me several times when he is going to have another Dr. Suess party. They had so many great friends come by and they loved celebrating with tons of treats.

Also, we lucked out getting a HUGE bounce house and it worked out great. After the party wrapped, I went in with Landon and it was my favorite memory of the day. Just me and my boy – nothing to set up or worry about – just bouncing and having a great time being a kid with my favorite 3 year old.
party kids 1

party kids 2

(P.S. Don’t you love my studly sno-cone worker. He’s a babe.)

Leave a Reply

