Back up career

If my current career aspirations don’t pan out, I’ve already decided on a back up career… PRODUCT NAMER.

How fun would that be – to do something like name paint swatches?!  “We’ll take a gallon of Car Exhaust Gray and two gallons of Scarecrow Yellow… in eggshell, please.”

Or maybe I’ll name foods. I’m really into foods, especially tasting them, so this would be a new approach for me.

“I’ll take a scoop of Dark Chocolate Marshmallow Handsome Fellow and a scoop of Peanut Butter Brittle Bones.”

Anyone else out there have a ‘back up calling’ if your current employment falls through?

Leave a Reply

