Dapper Gents

My kids rarely dress up in their best clothes.  They are boys and way too active and rambunctious to wear their “dressy clothes” on a regular basis.

I see moms who dress their kids in smocked jumpers and designer kids clothes and I think, ‘my kids would have ketchup and paint on there in a hot second’! Just not an option for the roll-in-the-garden, facefirst-down-the pollen-covered-slide boys that reside in my home.

However, on special occasions, we put them in their finest attire – like Easter church.

Check out these handsome studs in their Easter finest:

easter handsome

I like to call this style – ‘Southern prep meets relaxed skater’.

I love these little men.

Leave a Reply

