More.

I have more appreciation for my mom (now that I’m a mom), than I ever did growing up.

I love my husband more now than I did on our wedding day.

I understand more of what God wants for my life now than I did when I first started walking with Him.

I appreciate the little things more now than ever.  Holding hands with my little boys as we walk through the neighborhood.  A few minutes of conversation with my husband after a long day.

My future is more important to me now than it was in college.  I care more about where our family is headed.

It is more important for me to get a few minutes of snuggles than another episode of _____ (whatever my latest favorite tv show is).

I am more confident in who I am than I was in my teens and twenties.

Leave a Reply

